Team van Quality Coaching


Het team van Quality Coaching bestaat uit:

Alice Boertien 06 - 15 86 97 41 a.boertien@qualitycoaching.nl
Alletta Bijlsma 06 - 86 89 96 06 a.bijlsma@qualitycoaching.nl
Astrid van Asten 06 - 86 85 67 27 a.vanasten@qualitycoaching.nl
Coen Hut 06 - 12 34 32 96 c.hut@qualitycoaching.nl
Erzebeth Jorna 06 - 11 35 78 82 e.jorna@qualitycoaching.nl
Marleen de Vries 06 - 23 20 31 36 m.devries@qualitycoaching.nl
Mark Fiddelaars 06 - 86 88 85 45 m.fiddelaars@qualitycoaching.nl
Jikketine Tangerman 06 - 12 74 30 23 j.t.tangerman@qualitycoaching.nl
Jurjen Heikens 06 - 46 63 88 57 j.heikens@qualitycoaching.nl
Rob van Sleen 06 - 52 75 15 11 r.vansleen@qualitycoaching.nl
Simon Wiersma 06 - 12 97 49 91 s.wiersma@qualitycoaching.nl
Sisca Oldenburger 06 - 86 88 85 48 s.oldenburger@qualitycoaching.nl
Yvon Steever 06 - 12 74 29 13 y.steever@qualitycoaching.nl